Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Access teacher sites through Student Progress Center.

A group of teachers on character dress up day.
Teachers during the Sunflower Celebration.
A teacher posing with some of her students.
Office faculty enjoying their luncheon.
Mrs. Fontenot, smiling with a student.
Teachers on the last day of school.
A teacher posing with some of her students.
Teachers on character dress up day.
A teacher posing with some of her students.
A teacher posing with some of her students.

Principal

Laura Haggard, M.Ed ~ Principal

laura.haggard@stpsb.org

Assistant Principals

Jerrilyn Swett, M.Ed - Assistant Principal

jerrilyn.swett@stpsb.org


Benjamin Strohl, M.Ed ~ Assistant Principal

Benjamin.strohl@stpsb.org


Michael Adams, Ed.S - Parish-Wide Assistant Principal

michael.adams@stpsb.org

Instructional Support

Erin Roy, M.Ed. ~ Technology Resource Teacher

erin.roy@stpsb.org


Carrie Anguzza, M.Ed ~ Administrative Assistant

Carrie.anguzza@stpsb.org


Melanie Hickman, M.Ed ~ Students with Exceptionalities Department Lead

melanie.hickman@stpsb.org


Rachel Erminger, M.Ed ~ Instructional Coach of Mathematics

rachel.erminger@stpsb.org

Faculty & Staff